Allen Bottorff, Township Trustee
Harold Goodlett, Jr., Township Advisory Board
Harry Sullivan, Township Advisory Board


William Conlin, Town Council District 4 

Michelle Miller, Clerk-Treasurer 
Paul Rhodes, Town Council At-Large
Martina Webster, Town Council District 1 

Silver Creek

Kipp Campbell, Township Advisory Board
Cindy Couch, Township Advisory Board
Doug Reiter, Township Advisory Board


Greg Alexander, Township Trustee

Matt Meyer, Township Advisory Board

Terry Roudenbush, Township Advisory Board

Joseph Waters, Township Advisory Board


John Durbin, Township Trustee

Scott Sandefur, Township Advisory Board

Anthony Stewart, Township Advisory Board


Jason Cochran, Township Advisory Board

Todd Webb, Township Trustee

Austin Wiggam, Township Advisory Board


Lisa Nale, Township Advisory Board

Local Elected Republicans

Karen Engleman

State Representative, District 70


Robert Caudill, Township Advisory Board
Donna Coomer, Clerk-Treasurer 
Frank Glover, Jr., Township Advisory Board
Bob Hall, Mayor 
Brian Hester​, City Council District 4 
Tom Kendrick, Township Trustee
Ben Ledbetter, City Council District 1 
Ted Little, City Council District 3 
Eric Vaughn, City Council At-Large
Mary Ann Willeford, Township Advisory Board


Paul Fetter, Town Council At-Large
Tim Hauber, Town Council District 1

Aaron Stonecipher, Town Council District 5 

Jennifer Voignier, Town Council District 4 

David Worrall, Town Council District 3 


Lisa Gill, City Council District 5 

Scott Hawkins, City Council District 6 

Callie Jahn, City Council District 3 

Scottie Maples, City Council District 4 

Mike Moore, Mayor
Matt Owen, City Council At-Large

Josh Waddell, Township Advisory Board

Ed Zastawny, City Council District 2 


Allen Bottorff, Township Trustee

Harold Goodlett, Jr., Township Advisory Board

Harry Sullivan, Township Advisory Board

Suzanne Crouch

Lieutenant Governor

National & State Elected Republicans

Jim Smith

State Senator, District 45

Ron Grooms

State Senator, District 46

Curtis Hill

Attorney General

Eric Holcomb


Steve Davisson

State Representative, District 73

Jennifer McCormick

Superintendent of Public Instruction

Mike Pence 

Vice President of the United States

Trey Hollingsworth

9th District U.S. Congressman

Connie Lawson

Secretary of State

Todd Young

United States Senator

Tera Klutz

State Auditor

Donald Trump

​President of the United States 

Clark County

Jack Coffman, County Commissioner District 2

Terry Conway, County Council At-Large

Steve Doherty, County Council District 4 

Bryan Glover, County Commissioner District 3

Brad Jacobs, County Circuit Court 2 Judge

Brian Lenfert, County Council At-Large

Jeremy Mull, County Prosecutor

Jamey Noel, County Sheriff 

Zach Payne, County Recorder 

David Reinhardt, County Treasurer 
Brandon Schiller, County Council District 2
​Billy Scott, County Coroner

Connie Sellers, County Commissioner District 1

Monty Snelling, ​County Auditor

Danny Yost, County Council District 3


Mark Meyer, Township Advisory Board


Carolyn Hacker, Township Advisory Board

Samuel Jones II, Township Advisory Board

Ronald Reimer, Township Advisory Board

​Barbara Ann Reynolds, Township Trustee

Kelly Mitchell

State Treasurer