Secretary, Liz Clarke

Treasurer, Patricia Hathaway

Vice Chairman, Callie Jahn

Director of Communications & 
​Jeffersonville City Councilwoman

Treasurer, Kaitlyn Witten

New Republican Women officers were selected December 8, 2015 with terms lasting two years. The Clark County Republican Women meet the second Tuesday of every month at 6:30pm in the GOP Headquarters.

Vice President, Renie Coffman

Chairman, Josh Waddell

Vice Chairman, Olivia Paul

Treasurer, Matt Owen

Shift Captain, New Chapel Fire/EMS & Jeffersonville City Councilman

2nd Vice President, Callie Jahn

Vice Chairman, Callie Jahn

The reorganization meeting for the Clark County Republican Party was held on March 3, 2013 at the GOP Headquarters located at 440 Spring Street Jeffersonville, IN. The next reorganization meeting will take place in March 2017. 

Secretary, Victoria Travelstead

Young Republicans Leadership

Secretary, Jamie Hudgins

US Department of Commerce Executive 

President, Michelle Miller

Secretary, Lizzy Bishop

Chaplain, Beth Dorsey

Teenage Republican officers were selected in January 2016 with their terms expiring July 2016. Their meetings take place every two weeks, with their next meeting on January 19, 2016. 

Our Central Committee - BEING UPDATED

Republican Women Leadership

Treasurer, Frank Glover

Young Republican officers were selected in July 2014 with their terms expiring January 2016. The Clark County Young Republicans will be meeting in January 2016 to elect new officers. 

Teenage Republicans Leadership

Chairman, Matt Owen

Chairman, Jamey Noel

Clark County Sheriff & Business Owner